buy fly agaric, buy amanita muscaria,amanita muscaria for sale,amanita muscaria

Fliegenpilz kaufen (getrocknet)

fly agaric

Was wir tun

Die Zusammenstellung und Planung von Amanita Muscaria (Fliegenpilz) erfordert eine Menge Informationen und Erfahrung. Selbst der kleinste Unterschied in der Schattierung kann andere Pilzarten hervorrufen, die tödlich schädlich sein können – Wir sind begabte Pilzspezialisten, die die besten getrockneten Amanita Muscaria-Spitzen auf dem Markt anbieten. Amanita Muscaria hat eine lange Geschichte, die bis in die antike Zeit der Wikinger zurückreicht.

Wer wir sind

Wir kommen aus Litauen und sind einzigartige Pilzexperten. Wir nehmen unser Handwerk sehr ernst, damit die Welt die besten Amanita muscaria sehen und erleben kann, die es auf dem Markt gibt!

amanita muscaria

Top Quality Products

We have satisfied customers all around the world!

Free Worldwide Delivery

International Registered  Priority shipping with Tracking number for orders starting at 40

Secure Checkout

100% Protected By Paypal

HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS

Die primären aktiven Chemikalien, die in Amanita Muscaria bekannt sind, sind: Muscimol, Iboteninsäure, Muscazone und Muscarin. Dieser Pilz enthält mehr giftige Chemikalien und ist daher ein giftiger Pilz. Vergiftungssymptome: Erbrechen, Durchfall, Schweißausbrüche, Magenschmerzen, schwacher Puls, kalte Gliedmaßen. Berichte über Todesfälle infolge des Verzehrs dieses Pilzes sind äußerst selten.

OUR PUNSERE PRODUKTE SIND NICHT FÜR DEN MENSCHLICHEN VERZEHR BESTIMMT. WIR EMPFEHLEN NICHT, SIE ZU VERZEHREN, UND WIR SIND NICHT FÜR GESUNDHEITLICHE SCHÄDEN VERANTWORTLICH.


Sie sind dafür verantwortlich, sich über den rechtlichen Status, die Einfuhr- und Zollgesetze dieser Produkte in Ihrem Land zu informieren. Wir bieten KOSTENLOSEN weltweiten Air Mail Priority Versand in alle Länder der Welt.

Wir sind einzigartige Experten, wenn es um Amanita Muscaria Pilze geht, und wir sind stolz darauf, sagen zu können, dass wir die besten und feinsten Fliegenpilzkappen der Qualität A+++ haben. Unsere Amanita wachsen in einer wunderschönen Umgebung im Naturreservat von Meteliai, Region Dzūkija.
forest
 
Amanita muscaria Kapseln werden für spezielle Rezepte in der Herstellung von Medizin verwendet. Unsere Kunden stellen viele Produkte aus Amanita muscaria (Fliegenpilz) her, wie z. B. Tee und Cremes.
Die Leute denken, dass der Verkauf von Amanita muscaria Pilzen einfach ist. Wir haben 5 Jahre lang Literatur studiert und Experimente gemacht, um die Wahrheit herauszufinden. Wir wissen, wann man Fliegenpilzkappen sammeln und wie man sie zubereiten muss, und das Ergebnis ist das, was Sie sehen: keine dunklen Flecken oder schlechter Geruch. Wir wissen, wie man Amanita Muscaria-Pilze trocknet, damit sie eine prächtige Farbe, einen starken Geruch und einen ausgezeichneten Geschmack haben und ihre natürliche Form behalten. Unsere Amanita Muscaria-Kappen sind ein wahres Kunstwerk.

Dank der richtigen Trocknungsmethode behält der Amanita Muscaria seine besten Eigenschaften. Nachdem die Amanita geerntet und gesäubert wurde, wird die Amanita in einem speziellen Raum mit Trocknungssystem getrocknet, wodurch sie ihre natürliche Form und Schönheit behält. Die frischen Amanita-Kappen werden bei niedriger Temperatur getrocknet, um ihre besten Eigenschaften zu erhalten.

Dann verpacken wir die getrocknete Amanita muscaria in Pakete: 15 Gramm, 30 Gramm, 100 Gramm. Wir lagern unsere Produktion an einem kühlen, trockenen Ort nicht länger als ein Jahr.

Amanita muscaria gibt es in vielen Varianten: guessowii, alba, regalis, persicina, flavivolvata – alle diese Varianten von Amanita muscaria enthalten Ibotensäure und Muscimol. Die chemischen Verbindungen in Amanita Muscaria können unterschiedlich sein und hängen von vielen Faktoren ab.

Einkaufswagen

0

Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.

Drücken Sie die Eingabetaste, um zu suchen, oder die Esc-Taste, um zu schließen
Select your currency
EUR Euro

fly agaric

What we do

Gathering and preparing Amanita Muscaria (Fly Agaric) mushroom demands a lot of knowledge and experience.Even the slightest difference in color can lead to other mushroom species that may be deadly toxic – We are skilled mushroom experts delivering the finest grade dried Amanita Muscaria caps in the market. Amanita muscaria has alot of history behind it coming back to ancient pagan and viking times.

Who we are

Coming from Lithuania we are one of a kind mushroom experts, we take our craft verry seriously so that the world can see and experience the best Amanita muscaria out there in the market!
amanita muscaria

Top Quality Products

We have satisfied customers all around the world!

Free Worldwide Delivery

International Registered  Priority shipping with Tracking number for orders starting at 40

Secure Checkout

100% Protected By Stripe

DISCLAIMER

The primary active chemicals known in Amanita Muscaria are: Muscimol, Ibotenic acid, Muscazone, and Muscarine. This mushroom has more toxic chemicals so it is a poisonous mushroom. Poisoning symptoms: vomiting, diarrhea, sweating, stomach pains, weak pulse, cold limbs.  Reports of human deaths resulting from its ingestion are extremely rare. 

OUR PRODUCTS ARE NOT INTENDED FOR HUMAN CONSUMPTION. WE DO NOT PROMOTE TO EAT THEM AND WE ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY DAMAGE FOR YOUR HEALTH.


You are responsible for informing yourself on the legal status, import and custom laws of these products in your country. We provide FREE worldwide Air Mail Priority shipping to all countries in the world. We do not ship to: Louisiana, Tennessee, Netherlands and Norway.

We are one of a kind experts when it comes to amanita muscaria mushroom and we are proud to say-we have the best and finest quality A+++ grade fly agaric caps. Our amanitas grow in a beautiful enviroment in natures reserve of meteliai, dzūkija region.
 
forest
 
Amanita muscaria caps are used for special recipes in making of medicine. Our customers make a lot of Amanita Muscaria ( Fly Agaric ) products such as tea, creams.
People think that selling Amanita muscaria mushrooms is easy. Well in reality, we went trough a lot of trials and tribulations to come out with the correct preparation method,we spent 5 years studying literature and made experiments to find the truth.We know when to gather and how to prepare Fly Agaric caps and end result is what you see, no dark spots or bad smell. We know how to dry Amanita Muscaria mushrooms to make them have superb color, strong odor and excellent taste and keep its natural form. Our amanita muscaria caps is a true piece of art.
 
Due to the correct drying method, Amanita Muscaria keeps its best qualities. When the amanita is gathered and cleaned up, we put amanita into a special room with drying system, that’s why it keeps its natural form and beauty. Fresh Amanita caps are drying on low temperature keeping it’s best qualities.
 
Then we pack dried amanita muscaria into packages: 15 grams, 30 grams, 100 grams. We store our production in a cool, dry place no longer then a year.
 
Amanita muscaria has a lot of variations like: guessowii, alba, regalis, persicina, flavivolvata – all of these are variants of amanita muscaria contain ibotenic acid and muscimol. The chemical compounds in Amanita Muscaria could different and it depends on many factors.

Shopping cart

0

No products in the cart.

Hit Enter to search or Esc key to close